Private Placements 05 - 12/09/22

News Hits: 65
09/06/22 CMC Metals Ltd. CMB CAD           1.250.000,00 https://cmcmetals.ca/news/cmc-announces-terms-private-placement-units-to-raise-c-1-250-000/
09/06/22 Global Battery Metals Ltd. GBML USD           1.160.000,00 https://gbml.ca/news-releases/global-battery-announces-closing-of-oversubscribed-1.16-million-non-brokered-private-placement/
09/06/22 Benz Mining Corp. BZ CAD        12.000.000,00 https://benzmining.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/2432773.pdf#new_tab
09/06/22 Torq Resources Inc. TORQ CAD        15.000.000,00 https://torqresources.com/news-media/news/2022/torq-secures-c-15-million-strategic-investment-from-gold-fields/
09/06/22 Western Alaska Minerals WAM CAD        12.000.000,00 https://westernalaskaminerals.com/news/news-releases/western-alaska-minerals-announces-completion-of-the-second-tranche-of-a-c12-million-non-brokered-private-placement
09/07/22 McFarlane Lake Mining Ltd. MLM CAD           1.000.000,00 https://www.juniorminingnetwork.com/junior-miner-news/press-releases/3102-neo/mlm/127449-mcfarlane-lake-announces-c-1-million-private-placement.html
09/07/22 Spey Resources Corp. SPEY CAD           2.750.000,00 https://www.juniorminingnetwork.com/junior-miner-news/press-releases/2652-cse/spey/127411-spey-resources-corp-announces-private-placement-offering.html
09/07/22 Standard Uranium Ltd. STND CAD           3.500.000,00 https://standarduranium.ca/news-releases/standard-uranium-announces-private-placement-for-up-to-c-3.5-million/
09/07/22 G Mining Ventures Corp. GMIN USD      116.000.000,00 https://assets.ctfassets.net/jj9ent3ck4o2/4lqwj8Qnmd2Hecw7NFtafT/7ac435d97165419cfb5282a778484272/GMIN_l_Closing_Financing_PR_-_2022.09.07__1_.pdf
09/08/22 Empress Royalty Corp. EMPR CAD           1.950.000,00 https://empressroyalty.com/site/assets/files/6290/emprnr2022-08_ppannounced.pdf
09/08/22 Scottie Resources Corp. SCOT USD           2.300.000,00 https://scottieresources.com/news/2022/scottie-resources-announces-2.3-million-private-placement/
09/08/22 Sierra Madre Gold and Silver Ltd. SM USD        10.000.000,00 https://sierramadregoldandsilver.com/read/auto-news-1662667265
09/09/22 Ridgeline Minerals Corp. RDG USD           2.500.000,00 https://www.ridgelineminerals.com/index.php/2022/09/09/ridgeline-minerals-announces-2-5-million-non-brokered-financing-of-units/
09/09/22 Gander Gold Corp. GAND USD           3.200.000,00 https://gandergold.com/gander-gold-arranges-3-2-million-private-placement/
09/09/22 Kenorland Minerals Ltd. KLD USD           6.300.000,00 https://kenorlandminerals.com/news/kenorland-arranges-6-3-m-non-brokered-private-placement/

 

Print